The biggest change is that you will only receive a maximum of one App-to-User notification per day, with a few exceptions:
- If your "Your Turn" list was empty before your opponent sent you the challenge, you will always be notified.
- If your opponent is your Facebook friend, you will always be notified.
We apologize for any inconvenience this change may cause, but the alternative was to have our notifications shut down altogether by Facebook. We hope you understand.